Muslims And Nazis Were Allies

July 6, 2015


Celebrate Jesus.crimsonjpg

SCRIPTURE

Yet in spite of this, when they are in the land of their enemies, I will not reject them, nor will I so abhor them as to destroy them, breaking My covenant with them; for I am the Lord their God.

~Leviticus 26:44, NASB

QUOTE

The Jews constitute one quarter of one percent of the human race.  Properly, the Jew ought hardly to be heard of, but he is heard of, has always been heard of.  He is as prominent on the planet as any other people, and his importance is extravagantly out of proportion to the smallness of his bulk.

~Mark Twain

my thoughts red

I rarely begin with a picture but I stumbled over this one as I was looking for something totally unrelated. It is a picture of Haj Amin al-Husseini meeting with Adolf Hitler in 1941. I don’t know why this shocks me, I should have known that Hitler and the Muslims were in bed together.

Hitler with haj amin al-husseini

Al-husseini meet with Hitler urging him to extend his war against the Jews to the Middle East, especially Palestine. Hitler refused the request saying that the time was not right. The two leaders did agree that the Jews should be exterminated. The Muslim leader offered Hitler his “Thanks for the sympathy which he had always shown the Arabs and especially for the Palestinian cause.” The Arabs were Germany’s natural ally since both hated Jews and were working toward their annihilation. The Muslim leader left the meeting with the firm assurance that Hitler would furnish positive and practical aid to the Arab world for the sole purpose of eliminating the Jewish element from the Arab sphere.

Ben Netanyahu

Ben Netanyahu

As disturbing as the former alliance between Hitler and the Muslims was: it utterly amazing that the Jews in America think Obama is their friend. What are they smoking? Why don’t they listen to Benjamin Netanyahu. Obama is not a friend to the Jews. He is more pro-Arab than Jimmy the peanut eating Carter. Two thirds of all foreign aid go to Muslim Countries. I wish Jews in America would wake up and acknowledge the truth: Jesus is the Messiah and Christians are the Jews best friends. We love Benjamin Netanyahu. I wish he was our president.

bus

extra 2

  • Good service yesterday. The singing was great. I had to go get some water and I could hear the singing from the kitchen: you sounded great and it always lifts my soul to hear you sing.
  • Johnny Burnett’s sister has surgery today at 9:00 am in HH. Gary goes to UAB Tuesday.
  • I have a ton of things to do and the week will go by in a hurry. I got started on some projects Saturday. I am thankful to  be able to work. Big Mama loves her little SUV but she will not let me or the GK’s eat in it. It has a warning that goes off if you get near the edge of the road or too close to another vehicle. When Joe David set up her car phone, I realized that Lexus had an AUX button. We have had the car 5 years and I learned how to play my phone music through the car radio on Saturday.
  • The difference between the Klu Klux Klan and the not so Supreme Court is that the court wears black robes and scare angry white males. {Tic us off, is more like it}

entitlements 00046

Collage9

Leave a Reply

